[TGBOL] Chapter 5.0 : I am currently…

Okay, this time, I had an actual reason to be late with la Duchesse d’Erat‘s GBOL. Not for the whole month, but I was also busy enjoying my temporary freedom after some intense work. So without further ado, I give to you…
The List.

I am currently…

Loving… that the sun came back for us.

Eating… mostly pasta and cereal and biscuits (I know).

Drinking… tea and milk, and some Iced Tea syrup, since the sun’s back.

Watching… Game of Thrones and Black Sails. I don’t hear often about Black Sails, but believe me, you should watch it. The theme is also a thing of beauty (for both the eyes and ears).

Going… to pick up Batboy at school, I am a cool nanny, he says, because we can talk about superheroes and Star Wars. Which is most of what we do together.

Reading… Batman & Robin, because I want to be up-to-date about him when I can read Robin’s Rebirth adventures.

Tweeting… mostly about comics, so much that I have now converted new people, thanks to Grayson. Also a bit about my recent translation job, today.

Playing… Injustice: Gods Are Among Us, there is a short challenge to win Raven, and I want that character to join my team because she is super powerful and badass and she wears purple. And I want all the female characters of this game.

Working… on a Batverse fanfic about Jason Todd and Helena Wayne.

Listening… the ambient noise of the boulevard.

Thanking… my parents, because I have had the possibility of figuring out what it is that I want and can do with my life without being a ball of panic and anxiety (I mean, I am, but not as much as I would be in other circumstances).

Buying… nothing, in theory, but I bought a birthday present and a desk planner yesterday. And a nice phone charger that’s not the one I thought and doesn’t fit my phone…

Waiting for… tomorrow, because Wednesday is comics day and I can’t wait to read new Rebirth titles.

Wondering… what’s in store for my favourite characters, if the publishing house that told me they could hire me after a translation test is going to actually reply to my e-mails and send me the said test because I definitely need that job, when I will be able to not think about my bank account every freaking day, …

Feeling… mostly good, but anxious.

Ajouter son grain de sel

